Announcing the re-launch of All Fives

March 15, 2012

Creativity

Welcome to the re-launch of All Fives! Thanks for stopping by. I hope you find something that keeps you coming back.

I am thrilled with the new look and new focus. I started this blog in 2010 as a chronicle of my work with a career professional but it morphed into something bigger. You’ll find that the new site has been reorganized to identify content that is useful not only in career decisions but also in overall lifestyle design.

As I re-read my weekly-ish posts, five themes emerged and I saw that what I’m writing about goes beyond my career journey. I realized that it’s something I should continue to do and write and share even after I am settled in a new, well-suited, money-making endeavor.

To read the whole story about the name, the five themes and the tagline, see my new About All Fives page.

It’s launch day: March 15!! And I’m so excited and the site looks great and I’m so glad you are here!

###

Image: rameshng

5 Comments on “Announcing the re-launch of All Fives”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    I have an amazing sister! Love the new look.

    Reply

  2. Blake Says:

    Looks great… I will be a regular here.

    Reply

  3. Todd McCay Says:

    Great look for the site, Gretchen. I see a positive future building for you with this. Keep it up and good luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

